Celebrating 2020 Retiring Clergy

June 30, 2020

With grateful hearts for all you have done for our churches and congregations members, we celebrate this special moment with you! 


Retired Deacons

Mary Labosky Doub
Nancy Kathryn Griswold
Johanna Chavles Miller
Saxon Cayce Scarborough

Retired Elder

John Vincent Arey
James McCoy Armstrong
Michael Ford Bailey
Neal Franklin Brower
Fred Efird Carpenter
Mark Everette Clontz
Ronald Dean Doub
Terry Ryan Duckworth
Margaret Arthur Finch
John Keith Franklin
Gregory Dennis Freeman
Jonathan Lohr Golden
Charles Byron Halipilias
Thomas Richard Hunter
David Franklin Lawrence
Lynne Moose Lepley
Michael Andrew Macdonald
Daniel Gray Martin
Donald Eugene McCoy
David Frank McHale
Bart William Milleson
Jimmy Laird Myers
Samuel Om
Ivan Hugh MacDonald Peden
Walter Pegues
Nathan Thomas Snider
Carole Bailey Stoneking
William Christopher Thore
William Lynn Upchurch
Roger Dean Weisner
Joseph Michael Westfall

Retired Associate Members

Clarence Earl Osborne

Retired Local Pastors

Dennis Allen Ammons
George Michael Davis
Ronnie Eugene Dry
Gary Lyon Elrod
Sandra McGarrah
John Lewis Mitchell
Cynthia Johnson Spicer
Elaine McNeill Treece
Margaret Russell Wannemacher

Thank you for your commitment. Thank you for your sacrifices. Thank you for walking alongside so many in the name of Jesus.