Help Campus Ministries Connect with Your College Students!

July 18, 2016

CAMPUS-MINISTRYPASTORS & CHURCH LEADERS - Help Campus Ministries Connect With Your College Students! If your church as incoming freshmen or students already on one or our campuses, please send their contact information (name, email, mobile phone) to our campus ministers and chaplains so we can reach out to them.  For most of us, unless you send us their information we do not know they are on our campuses, so it is VITAL that we receive contact information about your college students from you.  Thank you for enabling us to welcome, connect, nurture, and love your young adults during their college years! Appalachian Wesley Foundation (Appalachian State & Caldwell CC Watauga Campus) Rev. Brad Farrington brad@appwesley.org / www.appwesley.org Asheville Wesley Foundation (UNC-Asheville) Rev. Jessica Dayson jdayson@unca.edu / www.ashevillewesley.org Bennett College Rev. Natalie McLean nmclean@bennett.edu / www.bennett.edu Brevard College Rev. Sharad Creasman screasman@wnccumc.net / www.brevard.edu Cooperative Christian Ministry (UNC-Charlotte, CPCC, Johnson & Wales) Rev. Steve Cheyney steve@campus-ministry.org / http://www.ninerunited.org/freshman-sign-ups/ Greensboro College Rev. Robert Brewer rbrewer@greensboro.edu / www.greensboro.edu  High Point University Rev. Preston Davis pdavis@highpoint.edu / www.highpoint.edu/religiouslife NCA&T Campus Ministry Rev. Diron Cornelius Chloe dchloe@wnccumc.net Pfeiffer University Rev. Dana McKim Dana.McKim@Pfeiffer.edu / http://www.pfeiffer.edu/student-life/village-church Wesley-Luther Fellowship (UNC-Greensboro) Andrew Mails andrew@wesleyluther.org / wesleyluther.org Western Carolina Wesley Foundation (Western Carolina) Jay Hinton jay@wcuwesley.com / www.wcuwesley.com Winston-Salem Wesley Foundation (Wake Forest, Salem College, NC School of the Arts) Rev. Larry Jones joneslv@wfu.eduhttp://www.wakeforestwesley.com Wofford College Rev. Ron Robinson robinsonrr@wofford.edu / www.wofford.edu Campus Ministries in the North Carolina Annual Conference: https://nccumc.org/colleges/  

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.