WEEKLY UPDATE 082115

August 21, 2015

updatePAST UPDATES

Here are this past week’s major changes to the website. What did you miss? LATEST NEWS LATEST CAREERS LATEST EVENTS

ERT ReCertification Friday, October 2– Ardmore UMC, Winston-Salem, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, October 2– Ardmore UMC, Winston-Salem, NC

2016

New ERT Certification Saturday, January 30- Cullowhee UMC. Cullowhee, NC

ERT Re-Certification Friday, March 18- Boger City UMC, Lincolnton, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, March 19- Boger City UMC, Lincolnton, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, May 14- Metropolitan UMC, Greensboro, NC

ERT Re-Certification Friday, July 15- Christ Boulevard UMC, Statesville, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, July 16- Christ Boulevard UMC, Statesville, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, September 14- First UMC, Salisbury, NC

ERT Re-Certification Friday, October 14- Biltmore UMC, Asheville, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, October 15- Biltmore UMC, Asheville, NC

New ERT Certification Saturday, November 19- Harrisburg UMC, Harrisburg, NC

OTHER Updated Page: Disaster Response Training http://mission.wnccumc.org/disaster-response-training/

Latest ENews: View the August 18th edition

See the past issues at the ARCHIVES


connectWednesdays at 11AM: CONNECT- Now on iTunes 8/12 Re-run- Amy Coles | 8/19 Brian Combs 8/26 Bishop Ken Carter (new show) | 9/2 Laura Auten Past Shows | Cultivated Clips from Connect

Conference Blog 2.0this week’s blog by Luke Lingle- Why?

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.