Members of the Board of Laity

WNCC Board of Laity CONTACT LIST

Jane Boatwright Wood, Conference Lay Leader                              jane.boatwright.wood@gmail.com
 

Dale McCoy, Uwharrie District Lay Leader                                         mccyacc@aol.com

Peggy Johnson, Northern Piedmont District Co-Lay Leader           ppwjohnson@northstate.net

Tom Bridges, Yadkin Valley District Lay Leader                                  sbridges1@triad.rr.com

Fred Cantler, Blue Ridge District Lay Leader                                        fredcantler@gmail.com

John Crane, Catawba Valley District Lay Leader                                 john@theljmgroup.com

Sue Jones, Smoky Mountain District Lay Leader                                suejonesala@gmail.com

William Waddell, United Methodist Men President                             wiloliwad@yahoo.com​

Julia Willis, United Methodist Women President                                 jawillis1@aol.com

Wade Loftin, Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries             wdloftin@triad.rr.com

Ron Ballard, Encourager of Wesleyan Discipleship                             ronballard53@gmail.com

Richard Whitfield, CCYM Vice President                                              richardlowderwhitfield@gmail.com

Don Hyler, Prayer Advocate                                                                    donhyler@ctc.net

Kenny Bumgarner, Appalachian District Lay Leader                          kbumgar122@wilkes.net

Kimberly Clarke, At Large Member Northern Piedmont District      Kimberly.clarke@gmail.com

Kerri Frazier, At Large Member Uwharrie District                                kerribfrazier@gmail.com

Edna Johnson, At Large Member Northern Piedmont District          ednab@bellsouth.net

Thomasina Lackey, At Large Member Metro District                          sinalackey@aol.com

Byong Lee, At Large Member Northern Piedmont District                  blee@bennett.edu

Jake Lowman, At Large Member Appalachian District                        jakelowman23@gmail.com

Christine Pharr, At Large Member Catawba Valley District                 c_pharr1@hotmail.com

Martha Sharpe, At Large Member Northern Piedmont District           msharpe9@triad.rr.com

Molly Welch, At Large Member Northern Piedmont District                molly9311@icloud.com

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.