Members of the Board of Laity

Note: To prevent spoofing, copying and pasting will not work, but clicking will open in email client.

John Crane, President - Conference Lay Leader
Vacant - Conference Director of Lay Servant Ministries
William Waddell, Ex-Officio - President, United Methodist Men
Julia Willis, Ex-Officio - President, United Methodist Women
Don Hyler, Ex-Officio - Conference Prayer Advocate
Penny Ledbetter, At-Large
Russ Darnall, District Lay Leader
William Parrish, Treasurer
GEORGE EUBANKS, District Lay Leader
Angela Webster Webster, At-Large
Dorian Palmer, At-Large
Pati Graham, At-Large
Tim Hoffman, District Lay Leader
Kathy Odell, District Lay Leader
Louretta Howze, District Lay Leader
Kylee Rose Frye, At-Large
Casey Habich, At-Large
Kim Eller, District Lay Leader
Kenny Bumgarner, District Lay Leader
Mark Ralls, Ex-Officio, Non-Voting - Cabinet Representative: District Superintendent
Sue Jones, Secretary
Christine Pharr, At-Large
Sue Jones, District Lay Leader
Talon Shuffler, Ex-Officio - Vice President, Conference Council on Youth Ministries

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.