Justice and Reconcilation Team

J&R Team Members 2016-2020 Quadrennium

Pamela Shoffner       Chairperson                                        pamelas43@bellsouth.net               336-686-9951

Ray McKinnon          Co-Vice-Chairperson                         ray@raymack2009.com                  980-939-6463           

Brandon Wrencher   Co-Vice-Chairperson                         bwrencher@wnccumc.net               910-603-0199

Emanuel Boayke-Yiadom    Convener of Religion & Race  EBoakye-Yiadom@wnccumc.net   704-965-6741

Jonathan Brake         Earthkeeper                                         jbrake@wnccumc.net                      336-397-1334

Neffie “Connie” Locklear Convener Native American Ministries waterbird@triad.rr.com        336-273-2891

Polly Pearson             Convener of COSROW                     pearsonpolly12@gmail.com            828-464-0711

Ronnie Roseboro      Convener African-American Ministries   rroseboro@wnccumc.net          704-827-3366

Frank Ramos             Co-Convener Hispanic/ Latino Ministries   hiskerisso@gmail.com          828-216-2569

Susan Suarez Webster Co-Convener Hispanic/ Latino Ministries  swebster@wnccumc.net      704-536-9157

May Vang                  Convener Asian-American Ministries  springldy@hotmail.com                 704-575-4380

At-Large 

George Melvin Coates                                                         GCoates@wnccumc.net                   336-273-6073

Otto D. Harris, III        Gen Board of Church & Society    OHarris@wnccumc.net                    704-523-7483

Keith Marsden                                                                     kmarsden@greensboro.edu               336-368-4526

Mason Siers                                                                          almostheaven51@gmail.com            704-650-6466

Daphine Strickland         Secretary                                      yellowbird55@triad.rr.com               336-292-6796

Ashley White                                                                        awhite1@wnccumc.net                     336-993-2612

Conference Staff Liaisons

Stephanie Hand         Church Vitality Strategist                   shand@wnccumc.org                       704-815-1985

Kim Shockley            Church Vitality Strategist                   kshockley@wnccumc.org                407-276-5114

 

 

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.