EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair- Rev. Stephen Cheyney, steve@campus-ministry.org, 8840 University City Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28213, 704/779-1587 (c)

Conference Disaster Response Coordinator- Rev. Kenneth Anderson andersonkenneth@earthlink.net, 58 Weatherman Road, Spruce Pine, NC 28777, 828/766-6264 (h) 828/260-3724(c)

Committee Secretary- Natalie Hawkins, wncumvim@gmail.com, 429 Jonathan Trail, Maggie Valley, NC 28751;  828/515-4295

Financial Secretary- Rev. Matt Emory, memory@wnccumc.net,  448 Ostwalt Amity Road, Troutman, NC 28166,  704/883-4153

Assistant to the Bishop- Rev. Amy Coles, acoles@wnccumc.org, PO Box 18005, Charlotte, NC 28218, 704/714-2324 (o); serves ex officio

FULL COMMITTEE

DISTRICT COORDINATORS

Appalachian District Disaster Response Coordinator: Rev. Mike Duncan, 498 Hill Farm Road, Hiddenite, NC 28636; mduncan@wnccumc.net; 704/880-1048

Blue Ridge District Disaster Response Coordinator: Anthony Taylor, 93 Pete Luther Cove Road, Candler, NC 28715; atelec7@charter.net; 828/273-7076 (c) 828/667-2213 (h)

Catawba Valley District Disaster Response Coordinator: Ronald “Pete” Ross, 2896 Indian Hills Ave., Hickory, NC 28601; pross2896@aol.com; 828/320-7613 (c); 828/327-3955 (h)

Metro District Disaster Response Coordinator: Rev. Alan Thompson, 3688 Camp Julia Rd., Kannapolis, NC  28083; 704-791-2907; amt6973@gmail.com

Northern Piedmont District Disaster Response Coordinator: Rev. Kenneth Anderson, andersonkenneth@earthlink.net; 58 Weatherman Road, Spruce Pine, NC 28777; 828/766-6264 (h); 828/260-3724 (c)

Smoky Mountain District Disaster Response Coordinator: Natalie Hawkins, 429 Jonathan Trail, Maggie Valley, NC 28751; wncumvim@gmail.com; 828/246-8860

Uwharrie District Disaster Response Coordinator: Rev. Scott Davis, 236 Graham Davis Road, Denton, NC 27239; sbdavis@rtmc.net; 336/460-0831

Yadkin Valley District Disaster Response Coordinator: Rev. Kenneth Anderson, andersonkenneth@earthlink.net; 58 Weatherman Road, Spruce Pine, NC 28777; 828/766-6264 (h); 828/260-3724 (c)

MEMBERS

At Large Member: Steve Barron, 189 Junction Road, Mocksville, NC 27028; hwcofnc@gmail.com; 336/909-4974

At Large Member: Rev.  Frank Gordon, 5485 Woodleaf Road, Salisbury, NC 28147;
afgordon@hotmail.com; 704/637-3976

At Large Member: Rev. Michael Harrill, 1080 Friendship Road, Statesville, NC 28625;
mharrilljr@aol.com; 828/273-1069

At Large Member: Rev. Brad Hinton, PO Box 44, Burnsville, NC 28714; bhinton@wnccumc.net;
828/675-8060

At Large Member: Rev. Larry King, PO Box 31, Morven, NC 28119; adohiwaya@windstream.net;
704/465-7853

At Large Member: Rev. Warren W. Miller, 284 West 1st Street, Denton, NC 27239;
wwmtequis@gmail.com; 336/549-6764

Early Response Team Coordinator: Robert Barr, 964 Lookabill Road, Denton, NC 27239; barrscable@windstream.net; 336/301-5898 (c)

Mission Response Center Manager: Dwaine Morgan, PO Box 284, Terrell, NC 28682; wnccumcmrc@gmail.com; 828/478-2106, 828/308-6573

Youth Member: Luke Harrill, 1080 Friendship Road, Statesville, NC 28625; lukeharrill27@gmail.com; 828/293-4973

WNCC STAFF LIAISONS

Assistant to the Bishop: Rev. Amy Coles, PO Box 18005, Charlotte, NC 28218; acoles@wnccumc.org; 704/714-2324 (o); serves ex officio

Conference Web and Communications Manager: Rev. Mike Rich, 141 4th Street, Waynesville, NC 28786; mrich@wnccumc.org; 828/316-7442

Director of Missional Engagement and Connectional Relationships: Caroline Wood, PO Box 18005, Charlotte, NC 28218; cwood@wnccumc.org; 704/289-6817 (c) 704/714-2345 (o); serves ex officio

 

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.