Share

Western North Carolina Spiritual Directors by Districts

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Resources

September 1, 2021

This list of spiritual directors has been compiled on behalf of the Leadership Development Team. If you have suggestions to add, please send the information to Kim Ingram at kingram@wnccumc.org. Please include the name, credentials, location, and contact information.

Virtual
     Rev. Sybil Parks, (336) 529-3005srparks625@gmail.com

Appalachian District
     Ann Starrette, Statesville, 704-488-5825Starrette@mindspring.com

     Sandra Meyer, Lenoir, Spnan.meyer@gmail.com

Blue Ridge District
     Karen Collins, Black Mountain, 321-213-4457

     Rev. Dr. Rob Field, DMin  rdfield@rocktmail.com  Center for Spiritual Wisdom

Catawba Valley District
     Alden E Sproull, Shelby, 909-801-4483al.sproull@gmail.com

     Rev. Eddie Ingram, Gastonia, 704-685-2505

     Duke Walker, Fort Mill, SC, duke@theinnerhue.com 

     Rev. Jonathan Brake, Sherrill’s Ford (Lake Norman/Denver) 336-391-1226​jbrake@wnccumc.net


Metro District
     Ed Miller, Charlotte, 331-703-8503

     Wendy Miller, Charlotte, 540-421-9725

     Rev. Pamela Blackstock, Charlotte, 704-536-9157  pblackstock@wnccumc.net

     Rev. Michelle Chappell, Charlotte, 704-301-8824

     Rev. Colston Wuor-Gabie Morris cmorris@wnccumc.net Cell: 704-904-8023

     Rev. Donnell FitzJefferies, Charlotte (704) 267-3616 fitzjeff86@icloud.com

     Rev. Susan Heafner-Heun, Charlotte, Sheafner-heun@wnccumc.net 



Northern Piedmont District
     Rev. Kelley Greene Groce, Greensboro, 336-314-7351
    
     Rev. Ellen Spruill, Greensboro, 336-707-0867
 
     Katherine Pasour, Reidsville, 336-342-1106
 
     Phyllis Byers Brinkley, Greensboro, 336-501-0169phyllis.brinkley@att.net
     
     Rev. Maria King 336-330-0504 aking@wnccumc.org 

     ​Rev. Joseph Kim, Greensboro, 404-543-7624 jkim@wnccumc.net 

     Rev. AC Brock, Durham, 336-623-3418 abrock@wnccumc.net

     Rev. Alice Kunka, Greensboro, 919-599-0056 akunka@wnccumc.net

     Rev. Morris Brown Greensboro, 336-299-1571 mbrown1@wnccumc.net

Smoky Mountain District
     Rev. Laura A. Jones, Maggie Valley, Sahara of the Heart Day Retreat, 317-379-8060, saharaoftheheart@gmail.com

     Ned Martin, Lake Junaluska/Waynesville, ned@spring-counseling.comwww.spring-counseling.com

     Rev. Susan Giles, Lake Junaluska/Waynesville, slygiles@gmail.com


Uwharrie District
     Rev. Roger Weisner, Lexington, rweisner@wnccumc.net 

     Rev. Leslee Wray, Mt Gilead, lesleelyndonwray@gmail.com 

     Rev. Lanny Lancaster, Monroe, llancaster@wnccumc.net
 

Yadkin Valley District
     Rev. Cheryl Skinner, Lexington, 336-813-2626

     Rev. Bruce Updyke, Belews Creek, 336-793-7284

     Rev. Amy Rio, Winston Salem, 336-402-5762amyjrio1@gmail.com

     Rev. Karen Miller, Winston-Salem, 704-903-2997 karen.miller@mttaborumc.org

(Key words: Spiritual Director, Spiritual Direction)
 
 

You Might Also Like