Conference Staff (alphabetical list)

Annalee Allen
Associate Director of Ministerial Services
aallen@wnccumc.org | (704) 714-2335

Carol Bateman
Ministry Assistant, Connectional Ministries & Assistant to the Bishop
cbateman@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2339

Shanta Bryan
Receptionist/Administrative Support
sbryan@wnccumc.org | 704.535.2260

Dale Bryant
Benefits Administrator, Treasury/Administrative Services
dbryant@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2332

Adri Bullard-Rogers
Ministry Assistant, Office of Ministerial Services
abrogers@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2338

Candy Caron
Ministry Assistant, Church Development
ccaron@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2356

Amy Coles
Assistant to Bishop Leeland
acoles@wnccumc.org | (704) 714-2324

Chris Hampton
Conference Webmaster
champton@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2329

Havaleh Havelka
Training and Resource Specialist
hhavelka@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2350

Gloria Hernandez
Accounting, Treasury/Administrative Services
ghernandez@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2347

Carolyn Hindel
Controller, Treasury/Administrative Services
chindel@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2343

Kim Ingram
Director of Ministerial Services/Conference Secretary
kingram@wnccumc.org | (704) 535-2260

Jeff Johnson
Administrative Assistant/Payables - Treasury/Administrative Services
jjohnson@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2346

Mark King
Conference Treasurer and Director of Administrative Services
treasurer@wnccumc.org | (704) 714-2323

Bishop Paul L. Leeland
Resident Bishop
| 704.714.2344

Melissa McGill
Director of Communications
mmcgill@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2351

Kathy Odell
Director of Human Resources
kodell@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2336

Marsha Patton
Ministry Assistant, Office of Ministerial Services & Conference Secretary
mpatton@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2334

Dan Pezet
Director of Church Development
dpezet@wnccumc.org | (704) 714-2352

Jim Pyatt
Archivist/Historian
JPyatt@wnccumc.org | (704) 961-8450

DeEtta Rivens
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Bishop
drivens@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2344

Caroline Wood
Director of Missional Engagement and Connectional Ministries
cwood@wnccumc.org | 704.714.2345

District Superintendents and Staff

Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.