Conference Team and Contact Information

C4C Conference Team Chair

Camille Roddy

Blue Ridge District 
Reverend Rob Parsons

Metro District 
Reverend Randy Harry

Metro District 
Sandi Lee

Smoky Mountain District 
Linda Dills

Uwharrie District 
Kris Mares

 Yadkin Valley District 
Reverend Darren Crotts                                                                                                                                                  

Director of Missional Engagement and Connectional Ministries
Caroline Wood

C4C Conference Connector
Brian Mateer