BOM Contacts

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Position Name Phone Email
Chair Lynda Ferguson (336) 625-2224 Click to email
Vice Chair Paul Thompson (704) 785-7043 Click to email
Secretary Avery White (828) 667-3950 Click to email
Treasurer Kevin Turner (704) 892-8277 Click to email
Lay Member of Executive Committee Ceola Ross-Baber (336) 292-9476 Click to email
Chairperson, Order of Deacons Monica Childers (828) 327-9837 Click to email
Chairperson, Order of Elders Norma Villagrana (816) 351-4232 Click to email
Chairperson, Fellowship of Local Pastors & Associate Members Eric Lineberry (336) 939-9115 Click to email
Cabinet Representative: District Superintendent Laura Auten (704) 983-1104 Click to email
Director of Ministerial Services, and Registrar Kim Ingram (704) 714-2354 Click to email
Associate Director of Ministerial Services Annalee Allen (704) 714-2335 Click to email
OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION
Position Name Phone Email
Call and Vocation John McGill jmcgill@wnccumc.net
Candidacy Mentoring Annalee Allen (704) 535-2260 aallen@wnccumc.org
Clergy Mentoring Kim Ingram

(704) 535-2260

kingram@wnccumc.org
Clergy Support Services Andrea Johnson anjconsulting@gmail.com
Conference Relations Committee Beth Crissman (336) 275-4587. bcrissman@wnccumc.net
Continuing Education Funds Mark Key (336) 460-0165 mkey@wnccumc.net
EM/ABLC Randy Harry (828) 577-0745 rharry@wnccumc.net
Licensing School and Orientation to Ministry Lauren Anderson

(336) 337-2238

landerson@wnccumc.net
Local Pastor Registrar Kim Ingram (704) 535-2260 kingram@wnccumc.org
Ministerial Education Funds (MEF) Jane Boatwright Wood (828) 454-6800 jwood@foundationforevangelism.org
Para-Professional/Professional Certification Debbie Foust (336) 812-4804 dfoust@wesleymemorial.org
Para-Professional/Professional Re-certification Pamela Deck (828) 429-1838 phdeck@bellsouth.net
Provisional Member Relations Eileen Ayuso (336) 331-2730 eayuso@wnccumc.net
Vocational Discernment Coordinator & Seminary Student Relations Annalee Allen (704) 535-2260 aallen@wnccumc.org