The Fellowship of Local Pastors and Associate Members

Chair: Eric Lineberry elineberry@wnccumc.net

Vice Chair: Jennifer Forrester jforrester@wnccumc.net

Secretary/Treasurer: Debbie Turner dturner@wnccumc.net

District Representatives

Appalachian:                     Jerry Rogers Jrogers1@wnccumc.net

Blue Ridge:                         Michael Harrill mharrill@wnccumc.net

Catawba Valley:                Tripp Hord thord@wnccumc.net

Metro:                                 Vickie Wilson vwilson@wnccumc.net

Northern Piedmont:         Debbie Turner dturner@wnccumc.net

Smoky Mountain:             Tim Lee tlee@wnccumc.net

Uwharrie:                           Brad Treece btreece@wnccumc.net

Yadkin Valley:                   Ray Morgan rmorgan@wnccumc.net

Associate Membership Requirements [PDF]  

Visit the Fellowship's website for more information.

http://www.wnccfellowship.org/